Scroll Top

View: Complete Staff List

Administration & Staff




Ehrmann, Brandie, Ph.D.

Director

Mass Spec

 Caudill 052
919-962-6813
behrmann@email.unc.edu

Fallin, Jill

Student Services Specialist

Student Services

 Kenan Laboratories C140
919-843-7826
jfallin@email.unc.edu

Gorman, John

Contract and Grant Coordinator

Accounting

 Kenan c245A
919-966-1566
jgorman@email.unc.edu

Graham, Evan

Administrative Support Associate

Admin Support

 Kenan B225A
919-962-8904
emgrah@unc.edu

Green, Jordan

Science and Technology Librarian

Kenan Science Library

 Venable G301
919-962-3946
jordan22@email.unc.edu

Halacheff, Kody

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Facilities

 Wilson Hall B29A
336-269-4332
kokody@email.unc.edu

Hall, Julianne

Pedagogy Coordinator

 Kenan Labs C147D

Julianne.Hall@unc.edu

Hite, Courtney

Executive Assistant

CHASE

 Murray 2202M
919-962-5516
cohite@unc.edu

Holmes, Karen

Research Administrator/Accounting Manager

Accounting

 Kenan 245B
919-962-1189
klholmes@email.unc.edu

House, Ralph, Ph.D.

Associate Chair for Research

Administration

 Caudill 257C
919-962-5518
rlhouse@email.unc.edu
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.