Faculty Emeriti

 

Thomas Baer

Baer, Thomas
Professor Emeritus
Kinetics, Mass Spectrometry, Environmental Chemistry
 Curriculum Vitae
 baer@unc.edu

Maurice Brookhart

Brookhart, Maurice
Professor Emeritus
Synthetic Organometallic Chemistry, Catalysis
 Curriculum Vitae
 mbrookhart@unc.edu

Maurice Bursey

Bursey, Maurice
Professor Emeritus
Mass spectrometry, mechanisms of ion fragmentation, analytical methods
 mauricebursey@aol.com

Gene Irene

Irene, Gene
Professor Emeritus
Microelectronics, Physics and Chemistry of Thin Films and Interfaces
 Curriculum Vitae
 girene@live.unc.edu

Charles Johnson

Johnson, Charles
Professor Emeritus
Biomedical applications of NMR and Electrophoretic Light Scattering
 charles_johnson@unc.edu

Paul Kropp

Kropp, Paul
Professor Emeritus
Synthetic Organic Methods, Surface-Mediated Chemistry
 kropp@unc.edu

Thomas Meyer

Meyer, Thomas
Faculty Emeritus
Solar Energy Conversion & Artificial Photosynthesis
 Curriculum Vitae
 tjmeyer@email.unc.edu

Royce Murray

Murray, Royce
Professor Emeritus
Electrochemistry, Molecular Design, Sensors
 rwm@email.unc.edu

Lee Pedersen

Pedersen, Lee
Professor Emeritus
Theoretical and Computational Chemistry
 Curriculum Vitae
 lee_pedersen@unc.edu

Michael Rubinstein

Rubinstein, Michael
Professor Emeritus
Polymer Theory and Computer Simulations
 Curriculum Vitae
 michael.rubinstein@duke.edu

Edward Samulski

Samulski, Edward
Professor Emeritus
Structure and Dynamics of Liquid and Polymer Crystals
 Curriculum Vitae
 et@unc.edu

Linda Spremulli

Spremulli, Linda
Professor Emerita
Protein Synthesis of Mammalian Mitochondria
 Curriculum Vitae
 linda_spremulli@unc.edu

Mark Wightman

Wightman, Mark
Professor Emeritus
Ultramicroelectrodes, Electrochemistry, Neurochemistry
 Curriculum Vitae
 rmw@unc.edu