Faculty Emeriti

Faculty Emeriti



Nancy Allbritton

Allbritton, Nancy

Professor Emerita

Research Interests:

Biomedical Microdevices

nlallbr@uw.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Tomas Baer

Baer, Tomas

Professor Emeritus

Research Interests:

Kinetics, Mass Spectrometry, Environmental Chemistry

baer@unc.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Maurice Brookhart

Brookhart, Maurice

Professor Emeritus

Research Interests:

Synthetic Organometallic Chemistry, Catalysis

mbrookhart@unc.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Maurice Bursey

Bursey, Maurice

Professor Emeritus

Research Interests:

Mass spectrometry, mechanisms of ion fragmentation, analytical methods

mauricebursey@aol.com
Joseph DeSimone

DeSimone, Joseph

Professor Emeritus

Research Interests:

Nanomedicine, Medical Devices, Green Chemistry

desimone@unc.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Gene Irene

Irene, Gene

Professor Emeritus

Research Interests:

Microelectronics, Physics and Chemistry of Thin Films and Interfaces

girene@live.unc.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Charles Johnson

Johnson, Charles

Professor Emeritus

Research Interests:

Biomedical applications of NMR and Electrophoretic Light Scattering

charles_johnson@unc.edu
James Jorgenson

Jorgenson, James

Professor Emeritus

Research Interests:

Analytical Separations, Capillary Electrophoresis, Capillary Liquid Chromatography

jj@unc.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Thomas Meyer

Meyer, Thomas

Faculty Emeritus

Research Interests:

Solar Energy Conversion & Artificial Photosynthesis

tjmeyer@email.unc.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Royce Murray

Murray, Royce

Professor Emeritus

Research Interests:

Electrochemistry, Molecular Design, Sensors

rwm@email.unc.edu
Lee Pedersen

Pedersen, Lee

Professor Emeritus

Research Interests:

Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

lee_pedersen@unc.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Michael Rubinstein

Rubinstein, Michael

Professor Emeritus

Research Interests:

Polymer Theory and Computer Simulations

michael.rubinstein@duke.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Edward Samulski

Samulski, Edward

Professor Emeritus

Research Interests:

Structure and Dynamics of Liquid and Polymer Crystals

et@unc.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Cynthia Schauer

Schauer, Cynthia

Professor Emerita

Research Interests:

Inorganic, Energy, and Computational Chemistry

schauer@unc.edu
Linda Spremulli

Spremulli, Linda

Professor Emerita

Research Interests:

Protein Synthesis of Mammalian Mitochondria

linda_spremulli@unc.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Mark Wightman

Wightman, Mark

Professor Emeritus

Research Interests:

Ultramicroelectrodes, Electrochemistry, Neurochemistry

rmw@unc.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.