Campus Box 3290 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3290, USA

Faculty Emeriti

Faculty Emeriti

Tomas Baer

Baer, Tomas
Kinetics, Mass Spectrometry, Environmental Chemistry

baer@unc.edu
CV

Maurice Brookhart

Brookhart, Maurice
Synthetic Organometallic Chemistry, Catalysis

mbrookhart@unc.edu
CV

Maurice Bursey

Bursey, Maurice
Mass spectrometry, mechanisms of ion fragmentation, analytical methods

mauricebursey@aol.com

Gene Irene

Irene, Gene
Microelectronics, Physics and Chemistry of Thin Films and Interfaces

girene@live.unc.edu
CV

Charles Johnson

Johnson, Charles
Biomedical applications of NMR and Electrophoretic Light Scattering

charles_johnson@unc.edu

James Jorgenson

Jorgenson, James
Analytical Separations, Capillary Electrophoresis, Capillary Liquid Chromatography

jj@unc.edu
CV

Paul Kropp

Kropp, Paul
Synthetic Organic Methods, Surface-Mediated Chemistry

kropp@unc.edu

Thomas Meyer

Meyer, Thomas
Solar Energy Conversion & Artificial Photosynthesis

tjmeyer@email.unc.edu
CV

Royce Murray

Murray, Royce
Electrochemistry, Molecular Design, Sensors

rwm@email.unc.edu

Lee Pedersen

Pedersen, Lee
Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

lee_pedersen@unc.edu
CV

Michael Rubinstein

Rubinstein, Michael
Polymer Theory and Computer Simulations

michael.rubinstein@duke.edu
CV

Edward Samulski

Samulski, Edward
Structure and Dynamics of Liquid and Polymer Crystals

et@unc.edu
CV

Linda Spremulli

Spremulli, Linda
Protein Synthesis of Mammalian Mitochondria

linda_spremulli@unc.edu
CV

Mark Wightman

Wightman, Mark
Ultramicroelectrodes, Electrochemistry, Neurochemistry

rmw@unc.edu
CV