Adjunct & Affiliated

Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty



Ashby, Valerie S

Adjunct Professor

ashby@email.unc.edu

Becker, Jennifer J

Adjunct Associate Professor

becker@email.unc.edu

Bowers, Albert A

Associate Professor

abower2@email.unc.edu

Brustad, Eric M

Adjunct Assistant Professor

brustad@unc.edu

Caudill, Walter L

Adjunct Professor

wlcaud@email.unc.edu

Clarke, Joshua J

Visiting Scholar

Grant, Russell P

Adjunct Professor

Hymes, Jeffrey P

Visiting Scholar

hymes@email.unc.edu

Kim, Sun K.

Visiting Scholar

Pinschmidt, Robert K

Visiting Scholar

pinschrk@email.unc.edu

Schneider, Jenny

Visiting Scholar

schneidj@email.unc.edu

Spitler, Mark

Visiting Scholar

sp1tlerm@email.unc.edu

Thorp Jr, Herbert H

Adjunct Professor

holden@unc.edu

Troian-Gautler, Ludovic

Visiting Scholar

ludovic@live.unc.edu

Wang, Degao

Visiting Scholar

degao@live.unc.edu

Yao, Yi

Visiting Scholar

yiy@live.unc.edu