Scroll Top

Admin Staff

Administration & Staff




Allen, Caley, Ph.D.

CHASE Managing Director

CHASE

 Murray Hall 2202C
919-962-2304
calallen@unc.edu

Allen, Kathy

Grants Manager

Accounting

 Kenan C245A
919-962-4285
ktallen@unc.edu

Arciniega, Cristina

Mass Spec

 Caudill 052
(919)-962-0234
cvarcini@unc.edu

Beam, Paul

Student Services Specialist

Student Services

 Kenan C140
919-843-7827
pbeam1@email.unc.edu

Condie, Laura

Proposal Specialist

Accounting

 Caudill 317
919-966-5433
condie@email.unc.edu

Corley, Cynthia

Facilities Coordinator/Lab Manager

CHANL

 Caudill Building Rm 12 and Rm 57
919-966-5229
ccorley@unc.edu

Cox, Jackson

Technology Support Specialist

 C247 Kenan Labs
(336) 906-0871
coxjm@email.unc.edu

DeFusco, Dave

Communication Specialist

Communications & Public Relations

  Remote

ddef@unc.edu

Donley, Carrie, Ph.D

Spectroscopist

CHANL

 Chapman 243
919-843-2859
cdonley@email.unc.edu

Ehrmann, Brandie, Ph.D.

Director

Mass Spec

 Caudill 052
919-962-6813
behrmann@email.unc.edu
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.