Admin Staff

Administration & Staff




Allen, Kathy

Grants Manager

Accounting

 Kenan C245A
919-962-4285
ktharris@email.unc.edu

Batts, Donnyell

Student Services Manager

Student Services

 Kenan Laboratories C140
919-843-7827
dlbatts@unc.edu

Best, D'Angelo

Grants Manager

Accounting

 Kenan C245A
919-537-3367
ddbest@email.unc.edu

Borger, Maribel, Ph.D.

Undergraduate Labs Supervisor

Undergrad Labs

 Morehead 106A
919-962-5576
mborger@unc.edu

Chen, Josh, Ph.D.

X-Ray Lab Director

X-Ray

 Caudill 053
919-962-1689
joshchen@email.unc.edu

Cho, Joonhyung

Industry Relations Officer

Tech Development

 Venable Hall 1311
919-843-3165
jfcho@unc.edu

Condie, Laura

Proposal Specialist

Accounting

 Caudill 317
919-966-5433
condie@email.unc.edu

D'uva, Regina

Admin Support Associate

Admin Support

 Kenan B225
919-962-6336
rduva@email.unc.edu

Dempsey, Jillian

Bowman and Gordon Gray Distinguished Term Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

 Kenan Laboratories 440
919-962-4617
dempseyj@email.unc.edu
Group Page

Ehrmann, Brandie, Ph.D.

Director

Mass Spec

 Caudill 052
919-962-6813
behrmann@email.unc.edu