Scroll Top

Admin Staff

Administration & Staff




Joubert, Regent

Electronics Technician

Electronics

 Kenan C249
919-966-1359
joubert@email.unc.edu

Kumbhar, Amar S.

Electron Microscopist

CHANL

 245 Chapman Hall
919-843-8213
kumbhar@email.unc.edu

Kurtz, Dan, Ph.D.

CHASE Technical Communications & IP Manager

CHASE

 Murray Hall 2202M
919-843-8312
dakurtz@live.unc.edu

Leatherberry, Reg

Electronics Technician

Electronics

 Kenan C249
919-966-1359
leatherb@email.unc.edu

Lin, Vivian

CORES Assistant

Admin Support

 Caudill 058
919-445-1205
vwlin@unc.edu

Mason, Dawn, Ph.D.

Visiting Scholar

Eastman

 Kenan A604
423-229-5558
dmason@eastman.com

McKinney, Collin

Electronics Designer & Lab Manager

Electronics

 Kenan C240
919-843-5801
collin@unc.edu

McNamee, Mac

Undergraduate Lab Supervisor

Undergrad Labs

 Morehead Labs 106
(919) 962-8398
mgmac@email.unc.edu

Melton, Mandy

Public Communication Specialist

Communications & Public Relations

 Kenan C247
919-962-5203
chemcommunication@unc.edu

Motley, Ph.D., Tyler

Undergraduate Lab Supervisor

Undergrad Labs

 Morehead 205
919-966-0077
motley@live.unc.edu
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.