Faculty

Faculty


 


Hogan, Brian

Teaching Professor, Vice Chair of Education

Biochemistry Education & Undergraduate Research Skills Development

 Kenan Laboratories C147F
919-962-4746
hoganb@email.unc.edu

Jackson, Megan

Assistant Professor

Energy conversion, electrochemistry, inorganic chemistry, materials chemistry, physical chemistry, electron transfer, catalysis

 Murray 2202E
919-843-7100
Megan.Jackson@unc.edu

Johnson, Jeffrey

A. Ronald Gallant Distinguished Professor

Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Asymmetric Catalysis

 Caudill Laboratories 220
919-843-4936
jsj@unc.edu
Group Page

Kanai, Yosuke

Professor

Theoretical/Computational Chemistry, Chemical and Material Physics, Condensed Matters, First-Principles Electronic Structure Theory

 Caudill Laboratories 18
919-962-3891
ykanai@unc.edu
Group Page

Knight, Abigail

Assistant Professor

Bioinspired Materials, Chemical Biology, Polymer Chemistry

 Caudill Laboratories 319
919-445-1187
aknight@unc.edu
Group Page

Kratochvil, Huong

Protein biophysics, protein design, membrane proteins, biochemistry

 
Huong.Kratochvil@unc.edu
Group Page

Lawrence, David

Fred Eshelman Distinguished Professor, Jointly appointed with the UNC Schools of Pharmacy and Medicine

Chemical Biology, Organic and Photochemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology

 Kenan Laboratories A508
919-962-8907
lawrencd@email.unc.edu
Group Page

Leibfarth, Frank

Associate Professor

Polymer science, organic synthesis, and continuous flow chemistry

 Caudill Laboratories 239
919-962-3418
frankl@email.unc.edu
Group Page

Li, Bo

Associate Professor

Chemical Biology, Natural Product Biosynthesis and Discovery

 Genome Sciences Building 3256
919-843-4436
boli@email.unc.edu
Group Page

Lockett, Matthew

Associate Professor

3D Cell Culture Systems, Bioanalysis, Chemically Modified Electrodes, Microfabricated Devices, Surface Chemistry and Analysis, Sensors

 Kenan Laboratories C348
919-843-9440
mlockett@unc.edu
Group Page
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.