Faculty

Faculty


 


Dempsey, Jillian

Bowman and Gordon Gray Distinguished Term Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Inorganic Spectroscopy and Solar Energy Conversion

 Kenan Laboratories 440
919-962-4617
dempseyj@email.unc.edu
Group Page

Dobrynin, Andrey

Mackenzie Distinguished Professor

Polymers, soft matter, physical chemistry

 Caudill Laboratories 119
(919) 962-1580
avd@email.unc.edu
Group Page

Dodds, James

Quick solid phase extraction prior to IMS-MS analysis, perfluoroalkyl substances (PFAS) and their isomeric diversity

 Caudill Laboratories 011
jndodds@unc.edu
Group Page

Erie, Dorothy

Professor

Scanning Force Microscopy, Biological Chemistry

 Genome Sciences Building 4360
919-962-6370
derie@email.unc.edu
Group Page

Eskew, Nita

Teaching Associate Professor, Co-Chair of Diversity

Chemistry Education, Organic Chemistry

 Kenan Laboratories A500
919-962-4796
neskew@email.unc.edu

Fostvedt, Jade

Teaching Assistant Professor

Chemistry Education; Inorganic and Organometallic Chemistry

 Kenan Labs C147B
919-843-7100
jfost@unc.edu

Freeman, Thomas

Teaching Associate Professor

Chemistry Education

 Kenan Laboratories A227
919-962-8037
tcfreema@email.unc.edu

Gagne, Michel

Mary Ann Smith Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

Catalysis, Synthetic Methods, Synthetic Receptors, Biofuels

 Caudill Laboratories 218
919-962-6341
mgagne@unc.edu
Group Page

Glish, Gary

Professor

Mass Spectrometry, Ion Chemistry, Biomolecule Analysis

 Caudill Laboratories 320
919-962-2303
glish@unc.edu
Group Page

Hicks, Leslie

Chancellor’s Science Scholars Term Distinguished Professor

Proteomics, Posttranslational Modifications, Mass Spectrometry

 Kenan Laboratories C040
919-843-6903
lmhicks@unc.edu
Group Page
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.