Scroll Top

View: Complete Staff List

Administration & Staff




Staley-Kang, Shelbie

HR Coordinator

Human Resources

 Kenan B232
(919) 843-3452
shelbie@ad.unc.edu

Tereniak, Stephen, Ph.D.

Senior Research Scientist

CHASE

 Murray Hall 2202D
919-962-0808
stereniak@unc.edu

Toledo, Lázaro

Research Associate

Mass Spec

 Caudill 043
919-843-0120
lazarotm@unc.edu

Triumph, Therese

Head of Science Academic and Research Engagement

Kenan Science Library

 Venable Hall G301C
919-962-3625
triumph@unc.edu

Verber, Matthew

Electronics Engineer

Electronics

 Kenan CC249
919-966-1359
mverber@email.unc.edu

Worrell, Jason

Facilities Manager

Facilities

 Wilson Hall B31
919-619-7800
worrell@bio.unc.edu

Yurco, Laura

Associate Chair for Business Administration

Administration

 Caudill 257A
919-962-2173
laura_yurco@unc.edu
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.