Scroll Top

6 earn Eastman Chemical Company Fellowships

6 earn Eastman Chemical Company Fellowships

August 27, 2021 | By UNC-Chapel Hill Chemistry Communication

The Eastman Chemical Company Fellowship program is a newly established award bestowed to first year graduate students for their committed effort to enhance the departmental mission to create a diverse and inclusive community. Sponsored by the Eastman Chemical Company, Eastman Fellows receive a stipend that supports the continuation of their contributions to the Carolina Chemistry community.  

Below are the recipients of the Eastman Chemical Fellowship inaugural award: 

  • Samuel Van Amberg 
  • Anthony Megret Bonilla 
  • Sara Diem 
  • Justine Drappeau 
  • Jessica Garcia 
  • Kimberly Taylor 

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.