Admin Staff

Administration & Staff




ter Horst, Marc, Ph.D.

NMR Lab Director

NMR

 Caudill 056
919-843-5802
terhorst@unc.edu

Triumph, Therese

Science Librarian

Kenan Science Library

 Venable Hall G301C
919-962-3625
triumph@unc.edu

Verber, Matthew

Electronics Technician

Electronics

 Kenan CC249
919-966-1359
mverber@email.unc.edu

Walton, William

Research Specialist

Research Staff

 GSB Lab 4
919-962-4571
wwalton@email.unc.edu

Weatherspoon, Diane M.Sc.

Research Associate

Mass Spec

 Caudill 058
919-962-0234
emdiane@email.unc.edu

Wicker, Mark

Glass Blower

Glass

 Kenan A005
336-314-9074
mmwicker@email.unc.edu

Young, Fred

Department Maintenance

Facilities

 Kenan A008
919-417-2560
fyoung@unc.edu

Yurco, Laura

Associate Chair for Business Administration

Administration

 Caudill 257A
919-962-2173
laura_yurco@unc.edu

Zhao, Alice

Public Communication Specialist

 Kenan C247
919-962-5203
alicezhao@unc.edu