Admin Staff

Administration & Staff




Melton, Mandy

Admin Support Associate

Admin Support

 Kenan B225
919-962-8904
mmelton@email.unc.edu

Meyer, Gerald

Professor, Vice Chair of Diversity

 Murray Hall 2202B
919-962-6320
gjmeyer@email.unc.edu
Group Page

Motley, Tyler, Ph.D.

Undergraduate Lab Supervisor

Undergrad Labs

 Morehead 205
919-966-0077
motley@live.unc.edu

Nevins, Kathleen, Ph.D.

Undergraduate Labs Supervisor

Undergrad Labs

 Morehead 206
919-962-5571
knevins@unc.edu

Nicewicz, David

Royce Murray Term Professor of Chemistry, Director of Graduate Studies

 Murray Hall 2202G
919-843-9150
nicewicz@unc.edu
Group Page

Norton, Deborah

Faculty Admin Support Manager

Admin Support

 Kenan B225
919-962-6295
dnorton@email.unc.edu

Proctor, Angie, Ph.D.

Research Specialist

Research Staff

 Chapman 032
919-962-0272
proctora@email.unc.edu

Ray, Nancy

Human Resources Manager

 Kenan B232A
919-962-2174
nray@email.unc.edu

Romito, David

Science Librarian

Kenan Science Library

 Venable Hall G301C
919-962-1188
dromito@email.unc.edu

Simmons, Randy

Facilities Manager

Facilities

 Kenan B024
336-266-0949
rlsimmons@email.unc.edu