Admin Staff

Administration & Staff




House, Ralph, Ph.D.

Associate Chair for Research

 Caudill 257C
919-962-5518
rlhouse@email.unc.edu

Irving, Patrick

Research Specialist

Research Staff

 GSB 3242
919-962-4485
psirving@email.unc.edu

Manchester, Jason

VWR Stockroom

VWR Stockroom

 Kenan A109
919-265-4769
jason.manchester@avantorsciences.com

Johnson, Jeffrey

A. Ronald Gallant Distinguished Professor

 Caudill Laboratories 220
919-843-4936
jsj@unc.edu
Group Page

Joubert, Regent

Electronics Technician

Electronics

 Kenan C249
919-966-1359
joubert@email.unc.edu

Leatherberry, Reg

Electronics Technician

Electronics

 Kenan C249
919-966-1359
leatherb@email.unc.edu

Leon, Emilia

Executive Assistant

EFRC

 Murray Hall 2202D
919-962-5516
eleon@email.unc.edu

Maloney, Tricia

University Library Technician

Kenan Science Library

 Venable Hall G301C
919-962-1188
tmaloney@email.unc.edu

Mason, Dawn, Ph.D.

Visiting Scholar

Eastman

 Kenan A604
423-229-5558
dmason@eastman.com

McKinney, Collin

Electronics Designer & Lab Manager

Electronics

 Kenan C240
919-843-5801
collin@unc.edu