View: Complete Staff List

Administration & Staff




Allen, Kathy

Grants Manager

Accounting

 Kenan C245A
919-962-4285
ktallen@unc.edu

Batts, Donnyell

Student Services Manager

Student Services

 Kenan Laboratories C140
919-843-7827
dlbatts@unc.edu

Best, D'Angelo

Grants Manager

Accounting

 Kenan C245A
919-537-3367
ddbest@email.unc.edu

Borger, Ph.D., Maribel

Undergraduate Labs Supervisor

Undergrad Labs

 Morehead 106A
919-962-5576
mborger@unc.edu

Caffey, Misty

Human Resources Manager

Human Resources

 Kenan B232
919-962-2174
mcaffey@unc.edu

Chen, Ph.D., Josh

X-Ray Lab Director

X-Ray

 Caudill 053
919-962-1689
joshchen@email.unc.edu

Cho, Joonhyung

Industry Relations Officer

Tech Development

 Venable Hall 1311
919-843-3165
jfcho@unc.edu

Condie, Laura

Proposal Specialist

Accounting

 Caudill 317
919-966-5433
condie@email.unc.edu

D'uva, Regina

Admin Support Associate

Admin Support

 Kenan B225
919-962-6336
rduva@email.unc.edu

Dempsey, Jillian

Bowman and Gordon Gray Distinguished Term Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

 Kenan Laboratories 440
919-962-4617
dempseyj@email.unc.edu
Group Page
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.