View: Complete Staff List

Administration & Staff




Allen, Caley, Ph.D.

CHASE Managing Director

CHASE

 Murray Hall 2202C
919-962-2304
calallen@unc.edu

Allen, Kathy

Grants Manager

Accounting

 Kenan C245A
919-962-4285
ktallen@unc.edu

Beam, Paul

Administrative Support Specialist

Admin Support

 Kenan B225A
(919) 962-8904
pbeam1@email.unc.edu

Chen, Ph.D., Josh

X-Ray Lab Director

X-Ray

 Caudill 053
919-962-1689
joshchen@email.unc.edu

Condie, Laura

Proposal Specialist

Accounting

 Caudill 317
919-966-5433
condie@email.unc.edu

Donley, Carrie, Ph.D

Spectroscopist

CHANL

 Chapman 243
919-843-2859
cdonley@email.unc.edu

Ehrmann, Brandie, Ph.D.

Director

Mass Spec

 Caudill 052
919-962-6813
behrmann@email.unc.edu

Fallin, Jill

Student Services Specialist

Student Services

 Kenan Laboratories C140
919-843-7826
jfallin@email.unc.edu

Geil, Bob

Technical Director

CHANL

 Chapman Hall 223
919-843-6555
bob.geil@unc.edu

Gorman, John

Acct. Tech. Dept. Accounts

Accounting

 Kenan c245A
919-966-1566
jgorman@email.unc.edu
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.