

In the spirit of creating such a Chemistry community, we want to remind you that we as well as the SWELL Committee encourage dialogue that creates positive change. Please reach out to one or all of us with suggestions, concerns, or anything at all that you would like to discuss.

Listed below is contact information for our Department Chair, The Diversity Committee, and the SWELL Committee:

Jeff Johnson, Department Chair chemchair@unc.edu

Jerry Meyer gjmeyer@email.unc.edu

Leslie Hicks Imhicks@email.unc.edu

Alex Miller ajmm@email.unc.edu

Carribeth Bliem cbliem@unc.edu

Dorothy Erie derie@unc.edu

Brian Hogan brian hogan@unc.edu

Kelsey Keane keank@email.unc.edu

Sharonda Leblanc sleblanc@live.unc.edu

Frank Liebfarth frankl@email.unc.edu

Matt Lockett mlockett@email.unc.edu

Tayliz Rodriguez trodrigu@unc.edu

Hannah Starr hstarr@live.unc.edu