Campus Box 3290 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3290, USA

Faculty Inorganic

Chemistry Faculty – Inorganic

Alexanian, Erik

Associate Professor

Synthetic Organic and Organometallic Chemistry, Catalysis

    Murray Hall 2202H
    Group Paqe

Dempsey, Jillian

Associate Professor

Inorganic Spectroscopy and Solar Energy Conversion

    Kenan Laboratories 440
    Group Paqe

Gagne, Michel

Mary Ann Smith Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

Catalysis, Synthetic Methods, Synthetic Receptors, Biofuels

    Caudill Laboratories 218
    Group Paqe

Meek, Simon

Associate Professor

Organic Synthesis, Organometallic Chemistry, Catalysis

    Venable Hall 1307
    Group Paqe

Meyer, Gerald


Synthetic chemistry, Spectroscopy, and Electrochemistry

    Murray Hall 2202B
    Group Paqe

Miller, Alexander

Associate Professor

Energy Catalysis, Synthetic Organometallic Chemistry, Metal-Ligand Cooperation

    Kenan Laboratories A400
    Group Paqe

Schauer, Cynthia

Associate Professor

Inorganic, Energy, and Computational Chemistry

    Murray Hall 2202C

Templeton, Joseph

Francis Preston Venable Professor of Chemistry
Not Accepting Doctoral Students

Organometallic Chemistry

    Kenan Laboratories 448