Admin Staff

Administration & Staff




Ehrmann, Brandie, Ph.D.

Director

Mass Spec

 Caudill 052
919-962-6813
behrmann@email.unc.edu

Eskew, Nita, Ph.D.

Director Undergraduate Labs

Undergrad Labs

 Kenan A500
919-962-4796
neskew@email.unc.edu

Fallin, Jill

Student Services Specialist

Student Services

 Kenan Laboratories C140
919-843-7826
jfallin@email.unc.edu

Gilliam, Karen

Student Payroll Coordinator

 Kenan B232B
919-843-3452
klgillia@email.unc.edu

Gorman, John

Acct. Tech. Dept. Accounts

Accounting

 Kenan c245A
919-966-1566
jgorman@email.unc.edu

Grant, Calvin, Ph.D.

Undergraduate Labs Supervisor

Undergrad Labs

 Morehead 205
919-962-8398
csgrant@email.unc.edu

Harris, Gail

Admin Support Associate

Admin Support

 Kenan B225
919-962-6096
gaill@email.unc.edu

Heyer, Catherine, Ph.D.

Assistant Director

EFRC

 Murray Hall 2202E
919-962-2304
cmheyer@unc.edu

Hogan, Brian

Teaching Professor, Vice Chair of Education

 Kenan Laboratories C147F
919-962-4746
hoganb@email.unc.edu

Holmes, Karen

Research Administrator/Accounting Manager

Accounting

 Kenan 245B
919-962-1189
klholmes@email.unc.edu