Department of Chemistry

Postdoctoral Associates

        Group
Alibabaei, Leila lababaei@live.unc.edu 962-0315 MY 2113 Meyer
Arifuzzaman, Arif M. arif@live.unc.edu 962-9311 Ca 156 Rubinstein
Barilya, Tilda barliya@email.unc.edu 962-3396 Ca 232 DeSimone
Bezier, David bezier@live.unc.edu 962-0363 Ke B425 Brookhart
Bickford, Lissett lrb@email.unc.edu 962-3396 Ca 232 DeSimone
Bower, Jacquelyn jjbower@email.unc.edu 962-3571 GS 4A Erie
Cacciapaglia, Fabio facaccia@email.unc.edu 962-1108 Ca 334 Wightman
Carper, Daniel dcarper@email.unc.edu 843-8915 Ke B627 Crimmins
Carroll, Susan carrosu@live.unc.edu 962-1108 Ca 334 Wightman
Cheung, Roland roland@unc.edu 962-3396 Ca 232 DeSimone
Coupier, Bruno coupier@email.unc.edu 962-0272 Ch 032 Ramsey
Dares, Christopher cdares@live.unc.edu 962-0315 MY 2113 Meyer
Dillon, Robert rjd@live.unc.edu 962-1617 Ca 123 Papanikolas
Dinku, Abay dinku@email.unc.edu 962-1610 Ca 134 Samulski
Erbas, Aykut aerbas@live.unc.edu 962-9311 Ca 156 Rubinstein
Farnum, Byron bfarnum@live.unc.edu 962-0315 MY 2113 Meyer
Ge, Ting get@live.unc.edu 962-9311 Ca 156 Rubinstein
Grumstrup, Erik grumstru@live.unc.edu 962-1617 Ca 123 Papanikolas
Harrison, Daniel dpharris@email.unc.edu 962-0315 MY 2113 Meyer
Hasan, Warefta whasan@email.unc.edu 962-3396 Ca 232 DeSimone
Hench, Virginia ginnie_hench@med.unc.edu 962-2005 Ca 311 Schoenfisch
Ina, Maria ina@live.unc.edu 843-6852 Ca 024 Sheiko
Kang, Peng pkang@email.unc.edu 962-0363 Ke B425 Brookhart
Kersey, Farrell fkersey@email.unc.edu 962-3396 Ca 232 DeSimone
Knight, John knightjd@live.unc.edu 843-8915 Ke B627 Crimmins
Li, Guocan gli2@live.unc.edu 962-6320 MY 2101 GMeyer
Liao, Qi qliao@email.unc.edu 962-9311 Ca 156 Rubinstein
Lyons, Thomas twlyons@email.unc.edu 962-0363 Ke B425 Brookhart
Ma, Da dama@email.unc.edu 843-6523 Ca 209 Waters
Nayak, Animesh animesh@live.unc.edu 962-0315 MY 2113 Meyer
O'Neill, Adrian aoneill@email.unc.edu 962-3396 Ca 232 DeSimone
Ornoff, Douglas doug_ornoff@med.unc.edu 962-8682 Ch 011 Allbritton
Pandya, Ashish apandya@unc.edu 962-3396 Ca 232 DeSimone
Payne, Philippa prpayne@live.unc.edu 962-0363 Ke B425 Brookhart
Payne, Philippa prpayne@live.unc.edu 962-0278 Ca 226 Gagné
Perry, Jillian perryjl@email.unc.edu 962-3396 Ca 232 DeSimone
Pillai, Jonathan jpillai@email.unc.edu 962-3396 Ca 232 DeSimone
Robinson, Donita donita@unc.edu 962-1108 Ca 334 Wightman
Sariyer, Ozan sariyer@unc.edu 962-9311 Ca 156 Rubinstein
Savage, John jrsavage@email.unc.edu 962-3396 Ca 232 DeSimone
Shell, Thomas tshell@email.unc.edu 962-1320 Ke A505-507 Lawrence
Sheridan, Matthew mvsherid@email.unc.edu 962-0315 MY 2113 Meyer
Sherman, Benjamin bdsherma@live.unc.edu 962-0315 MY 2113 Meyer
Siegfried, Nathan nsiegfried@unc.edu 962-4485 GS 3B Weeks
Slade, William wslade@live.unc.edu 962-2984 Ke B031 Hicks
Vannucci, Aaron vannucci@email.unc.edu 962-0315 MY 2113 Meyer
Wang, Qunzhao qunzhaow@email.unc.edu 962-1320 Ke A505-507 Lawrence
Wang, Jin wang@unc.edu 962-3396 Ca 232 DeSimone
Wang, Yapei wangyp@email.unc.edu 962-3396 Ca 232 DeSimone
Watts, Joseph jwatts@email.unc.edu 962-4485 GS 3B Weeks
Wilger, Dale wilger@email.unc.edu 843-9711 VN 2318 Nicewicz
Wu, Sang Wook sangwoow@email.unc.edu 843-4566 Ke A202 Pedersen
Xu, Wei wexu@email.unc.edu 962-8682 Ch 011 Allbritton
Xu, Qihai xuqh@live.unc.edu 962-0457 Ca 223 J Johnson
Yan, Liang lyan1@live.unc.edu 843-9149 Ke C541 You
Zhang, Xiaoning xiaoning@live.unc.edu 843-9440 Ke C348 Lockett